I’ll Have Another Wins Another –

I’ll Have Another won the Preakness by a neck in 1:55 4/5.    I’ll Have Another came from behind and passed Bodemeister down the stretch.  Bodemeister finished second and Creative Cause was third.  There were 121,309 in attendence at Pimlico.  I’ll Have Another only needs to win Belmont for the Triple Crown.  The last time a horse won the Triple Crown was in 1978.

To read a related NBC Sports article, please click here:


James Sutliff

This entry was posted in Horse Racing, Horse Racing Preakness, Horse Racing Triple Crown. Bookmark the permalink.