Kyle Busch Wins In Michigan –

Kyle Busch finished ahead of Jimmie Johnson to win at the Michigan International Speedway.  Busch has won four NASCAR Sprint Cup races this year. Brad Keselowski came in third and Mark Martin finished fourth. 

To read a related ESPN article, please click here:

James Sutliff

This entry was posted in NASCAR. Bookmark the permalink.