Wheldon Wins Indy 500 –

Dan Wheldon won the 100th Indianapolis 500 and JR Hildebrand came in second place.  Hildebrand was in the lead but crashed on the final turn.  Hildebrand would have been one of the few rookies to ever win the Indy 500.

To read a related Yahoo! Sports article, please click here:


James Sutliff

This entry was posted in Indy 500. Bookmark the permalink.