Pro Football Hall Of Fame –

The induction ceremony for the Pro Football Hall of Fame was held this weekend.  The inductees included Jerry Rice, Emmitt Smith, Russ Grimm, Rickey Jackson, Dick Lebeau, Dick Little, and John Little. 

To read a related Wall Street Journal article, please click here:

Jim Sutliff

This entry was posted in Football. Bookmark the permalink.